Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Register For
Skip Content

PCC Diary - November 2013

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in November 2013. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.

 


 

Friday 1 November 2013 

09:30 - 10:30      Weekly Communications Meeting

 

Monday 4 November 2013

09:00 - 16:00       Staff Briefings

 

Tuesday 5 November 2013

13:00 - 14:00       Monthly Meeting with Chief Superintendent of Neighbourhoods 

 

Wednesday 6 November 2013

10:00 - 11:00       Visit to traffic management and casulty reduction
15:00 - 16:00       The Children's Society Stakeholder Event

 

Thursday 7 November 2013

10:00 - 12:00      Hate Crime CHAT 
14:00 - 16:00      Restore Project Launch

 

Friday 8 November 2013 

08:30 - 09:15       Meeting with Andy McDonald MP 
09:30 - 10:30       Weekly Communications Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Meeting with Unison representatives
13:30 - 15:00       Police Property Act Fund meeting

 

Monday 11 November 2013

10:00 - 17:30        North East Rural Crime Conference

 

Tuesday 12 November 2013

09:30 - 10:30        Meeting to discuss Disability Hate Crime
14:00 - 16:00        Cleveland & Durham Criminal Justice Board
16:00 - 17:00        Weekly Meeting with the Chief Constable

 

Wednesday 13 November 2013

12:00 - 12:30        Interview with BBC Tees regarding PCC's first year
14:00 - 15:30        Tasking & Co-ordinating Group
16:00 - 16:30        Pop up News interview

 

Thursday 14 November 2013 

09:00 - 15:00        Association of Police & Crime Commissioners (APCC) First Year PCC Event
18:30 - 19:30        Ladgate Lane Community Council - Your Force Your Voice Feedback

 

Friday 15 November 2013

09:30 - 10:30        Weekly Communications Meeting
11:30 - 13:00        Meeting with Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief Constable
13:30 - 14:00        Interview with Real Radio regarding PCC's first year

 

Monday 18 November 2013

10:00 - 12:00        Media interviews regarding PCC's first year
13:00 - 14:00        Visit to Hope North East
15:15 - 16:30        Meeting with Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief Constable

 

Tuesday 19 November 2013

09:30 - 10:30        Weekly Meeting with the Chief Constable
13:00 - 17:00        Travel to Northampton for ACPO Conference

 

Wednesday 20 November 2013

ALL DAY                 ACPO Conference (Northampton)

 

Thursday 21 November 2013

ALL DAY                ACPO Conference (Northampton

 

Friday 22 November 2013

09:00 - 16:00       '11 Million Takeover Day' 

 

Monday 25 November 2013

10:00 - 12:00        Visit to Economic Crime Unit 
13:30 - 14:30        Meeting with representative from BECON 
15:00 - 16:00        Strategic Independent Advisory Group
16:00 - 17:00        Strategic Policing Requirement Briefing

 

Tuesday 26 November 2013

10:30 - 11:30        Meeting with Cabinet Office to discuss volunteering within Cleveland
19:00 - 20:00        Claireville Community Council - Your Force Your Voice Feedback 

 

Wednesday 27 November 2013

16:00 - 17:30        Senior Leadership Forum
18:00 - 19:00        Briefing with Middlesbrough Council

 

Thursday 28 November 2013

10:00 - 11:30       Performance Scrutiny Meeting
18:00 - 19:00       Presentation Ceremony

 

Friday 29 November 2013

09:30 - 10:00      Weekly Communications Meeting
10:30 - 12:00      Community Meeting - Guisborough

 

Click here to view the PCC Diary for December 2013

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis