Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Register For
Skip Content

PCC Diary December 2014

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in December 2014. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.

 


  

Monday 1 December

09:30 - 10:00      Domestic Abuse Launch 
11:30 - 13:00      Consultation Roadshow - Stockton
14:00 - 15:00      Meeting with Chair of Middlesbrough Safeguarding Children Board 

 

Tuesday 2 December

10:30 - 16:00       Neighbourhood Watch Workshop
17:45 - 18:00       Speaking at Victim Support Volunteering Event
18:30 - 19:30       Brotton Neighbourhood Action Partnership 

 

Wednesday 3 December

10:00 - 11:00       Skelton Neighbourhood Action Partnership
11:30 - 13:00       Consultation Roadshow - Middlesbrough

 

Thursday 4 December 

09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Communications Meeting
10:00 - 12:00       PCC Scrutiny Meeting
15:00 - 16:00       Meeting with Councillor Brenda Thompson and Jane Hill

 

Friday 5 December

12:00 - 13:30       Cold Calling Event - Redcar

 

Monday 8 December

07:50 - 08:00       BBC Tees Radio Interview
09:30 - 13:00       VAWG - One Year On Event 

 

Tuesday 9 December

09:30 - 10:00       Meeting with Deputy Chief Constable
11:00 - 12:00       OPCC Staff Meeting 
15:00 - 16:00       Briefing prior to National Police Air Service Strategic Board

 

Wednesday 10 December

14:00 - 16:00       Cleveland and Durham Collaboration Board 
18:00 - 19:00       Presentation to Middlesbrough full Council
19:00 - 20:00       Crime & Justice Command Commendation Event

 

Thursday 11 December

13:00 - 15:00       National Police Air Strategic Board
18:30 - 19:00       Longbeck Neighbourhood Action Partnership
18:45 - 19:15       Beechwood/Roseberry Community Council Meeting

 

Friday 12 December

10:00 - 14:00       Regional PCC Meeting

 

Monday 15 December

11:30 - 12:30       Consultation Roadshow - Redcar
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting with residents regarding policing issues 
15:00 - 16:30       Middlesbrough Recovery Event

 

Tuesday 16 December

09:30 - 10:30       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
10:30 - 11:45       Strategic Performance Group
12:00 - 14:00       Stockton Crime Prevention Panel Lunch
17:30 - 18:30       Eston Neighbourhood Action Partnership
19:30 - 21:00       Force Carol Service

 

Wednesday 17 December

10:00 - 12:00       Meeting to discuss issues in Eston
12:00 - 13:00       Neighbourhood Policing Update
14:00 - 15:00       Disability Support Network AGM

 

Thursday 18 December

10:00 - 11:30       Meeting to discuss support for Violence Against Women and Girls
12:00 - 13:00       Meeting with Cleveland Fire Authority
18:00 - 19:00       Presentation to full Hartlepool Council Meeting

 

Friday 19 December

09:30 - 10:30       Weekly Communications Meeting
11:30 - 13:00       Briefing to Cleveland MPs   

 

Monday 22 December - Tuesday 30 December 

Annual Leave

 

Wednesday 31 December

08:00 - 12:30       Visit to Cleveland Police Station - Middlesbrough, Stockton Hartlepool and Guisborough

 

Click here to view the PCC Diary for January 2015

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis