Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Register For
Skip Content

PCC Diary December 2015

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in December 2015. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.

 


 

Tuesday 1 December

09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
11:00 - 11:30       Interview with Teesside Community Media
14:00 - 16:00       Cleveland Local Criminal Justice Board Executive Members meeting

 

Wednesday 2 December

11:00 - 12:00       Financial Strategic Discussion
14:00 - 15:00       Stop Loan Sharks Charter Signing

 

Thursday 3 December 

09:00 - 10:00       Live BBC Tees Radio Interview with Durham & North Yorkshire PCCs
12:00 - 14:00       Stockton Crime Prevention Panel

 

Friday 4 December

09:00 - 12:30       North East PCCs Annual VAWG (Violence Against Women and Girls) Event 

 

Saturday 5 December

12:00 - 15:00       Longlands Christmas Meal

 

Sunday 6 December

18:30 - 19:30       Redcar Beacon's Christmas/One Year Celebration Event

 

Monday 7 December

09:30 - 10:30       Dementia Friends Training
12:30 - 13:30       Stockton Fairtrade Celebration

 

Tuesday 8 December

09:00 - 16:00       Home Office Police Reform Summit

 

Wednesday 9 December

09:00 - 10:00       Media Culture Teacher Training
13:00 - 16:00       National Police Air Service National Strategic Board
17:00 - 19:00       Presentation to Stockton Councillors with Deputy Chief Constable

 

Thursday 10 December

11:00 - 12:00       Neighbourhood Partnerships Catch Up Meeting
12:30 - 14:00       Cadet Event - Screening of White Christmas in aid of Dementia Sufferers and Carers
14:00 - 15:00       Middlesbrough Community Learning Celebration Event

 

Friday 11 December

09:00 - 16:00       100 Years of Women in Policing Conference

 

Saturday 12 December

17:00 - 23:30       Cadet Scenario Based Learning - Redcar & Cleveland Arrest Night

 

Monday 14 December

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
13:00 - 16:00       3 PCC Meeting

 

Tuesday 15 December

09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
10:00 - 11:00       Funding Approvals Meeting
13:00 - 14:30       Tactical Performance Group
14:30 - 16:00       Editors Briefing re Local Policing Towards 2020
16:30 - 17:30       Jingle and Mingle Holiday Dinner
18:00 - 19:00       Brotton NAP

 

Wednesday 16 December

10:30 - 11:30       Sexual Abuse Services DVD

 

Thursday 17 December

15:45 - 16:45       Visit to A Way Out - International Day to End Violence Against Sex Workers

 

Friday 18 December

09:30 - 10:00       PCC Media Meeting
13:00 - 15:00       Tom Blenkinsop Casework Meeting

 

Monday 21 December
18:30 - 19:30       Parkfield Community Carol's Service

 

Tuesday 22 December
Annual Leave

 

Wednesday 23 December
Annual Leave

 

Thursday 24 December
08:00 - 13:00       Christmas Visits to Police Headquarters

 

Friday 25 December
Annual Leave

 

Monday 28 December
Annual Leave

 

Tuesday 29 December
Annual Leave

 

Wednesday 30 December
Annual Leave

 

Thursday 31 December
Annual Leave

 

Click here to view the diary for January 2016

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis