Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content

PCC Diary August 2016

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in August 2016. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.

 


 

Monday 1 August

Annual Leave

 

Tuesday 2 August

Annual Leave

 

Wendesday 3 August

Annual Leave

 

Thursday 4 August

Annual Leave

 

Friday 5 August

Annual Leave

 

Monday 8 August

10:00 - 10:30       OPCC Staff Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Meeting with Inspector Toor
13:00 - 14:30       Meeting with Stuart Drummond regarding Target Hardening

 

Tuesday 9 August

10:00 - 11:00       Meeting with T/Deputy Chief Constable
11:30 - 12:30       Meeting with Steve Rose - Catalyst Stockton
14:00 - 15:00       Meeting regarding Eston Square Newsletter

 

Wednesday 10 August

10:00 - 11:00       Meeting regarding Rural Crime Officer
11:30 - 12:00       Meeting with Cyber Crime Unit
12:00 - 12:30       OPCC Funding Approvals Meeting
14:00 - 15:30       Meeting with Becky Rogerson - My Sisters Place

 

Thursday 11 August

10:00 - 11:30       Meeting regarding Restorative Cleveland

 

Friday 12 August

14:00 - 15:00       Meeting with Chief Inspector Dickson and T/Deputy Chief Constable
15:30 - 17:00       Rift House Community BBQ

 

Monday 15 August

10:00 - 12:00       Tees Rural Crime Forum

 

Tuesday 16 August

09:00 - 10:00       Meeting with T/Deputy Chief Constable
10:00 - 10:30       Meeting regarding Consultation - Tees Valley
11:30 - 12:30       Visit to Hardwick Community Hub
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting regarding 101

 

Wedensday 17 August

10:00 - 12:00       Redcar Community Safety Partnership

 

Thursday 18 August

No Scheduled Meetings

 

Friday 19 August

11:30 - 12:30       Meeting regarding HMIC
14:00 - 15:00       Meeting Regarding Victim Care and Advice Service

 

Monday 22 August

10:00 - 10:30       OPCC Staff Meeting
15:00 - 16:00       Meeting regarding Local Criminal Justice Board Review

 

Tuesday 23 August

09:30 - 10:30       Neighbourhood Policing Update Meeting
13:00 - 15:00       Meeting with Governors - HMP Holme House and Kirklevington Grange
15:00 - 16:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable

 

Wednesday 24 August

10:00 - 12:00       Tactical Performance Group
13:00 - 14:00       Youth Engagement Meeting

 

Thursday 25 August

12:30 - 13:30       Catch Up Meeting with Simon Dennis

 

Friday 26 August

No Scheduled Meetings

 

Saturday 27 August

13:00 - 16:00       Bishop Cuthbert Community Awareness Event

 

Monday 29 August

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 30 August

12:30 - 13:30       Street League Visit
14:00 - 15:00       Meeting with Cllr Dorothy Davison and Tom Mauston regarding Local Issues 

 

Wednesday 31 August

10:00 - 12:00       PCC Scrutiny, Delivery and Performance Meeting
14:30 - 16:00       Durham Tees Valley CRC Meeting

 

Click here to view the diary for September 2016

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis