Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content

PCC Diary March 2016

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in March 2016. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.

 


 

Tuesday 1 March

10:00 - 11:30       Stockton Probus Club
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting With the New Durham Tees Valley Community Rehabilitation Company Chairman & Local Contract Manager
14:00 - 16:00       Local Criminal Justice Board Executive Meeting
16:30 - 17:00       Community Radio Live Interview
18:00 - 19:00       Hemlington Community Council

 

Wednesday 2 March

10:00 - 13:00       Community Safety Roadshow - Stockton
13:00 - 13:15       Visit to Hate Crime Exhibition
13:20 - 14:20       Meeting with Matthew Feldman, Teesside University

 

Thursday 3 March

09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
10:00 - 12:00       Community Safety Roadshow - Hartlepool
12:00 - 13:00       Meeting with Councillor Norma Stephenson
13:30 - 14:00       PCC Media Meeting
19:00 - 20:00       East Redcar Residents Association

 

Friday 4 March

13:30 - 14:30       Update Meeting with Deputy Chief Constable Nickless
16:00 - 18:00       North East Fairtrade Celebration

 

Monday 7 March

10:00 - 11:00       Visit to Zetland FM
13:15 - 14:15       Meeting with Ron Hogg, PCC for Durham

 

Tuesday 8 March

10:30 - 12:00       Easter Coffee Morning
14:00 - 15:00       North East Retail Crime Partnership Awards
18:00 - 20:00       Awards and Commendation Ceremony

 

Wednesday 9 March

10:00 - 14:30       Tackling Domestic Abuse Event
17:00 - 18:30       Joint Governance Board

 

Thursday 10 March

09:30 - 12:30       Hope North East Recovery Media Course
13:00 - 16:00       NPAS National Strrategic Board
16:30 - 17:30       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
18:00 - 20:00       BME Community Forum

 

Friday 11 March

09:30 - 12:30       Safer Hartlepool Partnership
12:30 - 14:00       Visit to Waterloo Road Mosque

 

Monday 14 March

09:30 - 10:00       Meeting to Discuss IAG
10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Everyone Matters Briefing
12:00 - 12:30       Meeting to Discuss Funding Bid
14:00 - 15:00       Meeting to Discuss National Policing Vision 2020

 

Tuesday 15 March

17:00 - 19:00       National Anti-Trafficking and Modern Slavery Network

 

Wednesday 16 March

09:00 - 16:30       APCC General Meeting
18:00 - 19:00       Eston Neighbourhood Action Partnership

 

Thursday 17 March

09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
12:00 - 13:00       Unison Annual General Meeting
14:00 - 14:30       PCC Media Meeting

 

Friday 18 March

09:00 - 10:00       Visit to Sponsored Relay in Aid of the White Ribbon Campaign
11:00 - 12:00       Launch of Energy Saving on Easterside
18:00 - 19:00       Attestation Ceremony

 

Saturday 19 March

11:30 - 14:00       Community Safety Roadshow - Eston

 

 Monday 21 March

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
12:00 - 13:00       Funding Meeting

Tuesday 22 March

08:00 - 08:30       BBC Tees Interview
09:00 - 10:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
12:00 - 13:00       Catch Up Meeting with Carl Gumsley

 

Wednesday 23 March

12:00 - 13:00       Meeting re Operation Encompass
13:00 - 16:00       Interns Presentation

 

Thursday 24 March

09:00 - 10:00       Meeting with NPS Deputy Director
10:30 - 14:00       Audit Committee Meeting
14:00 - 14:30       PCC Media Meeting
14:30 - 17:00       Meeting with OPCC Consultant Lawyer

 

Friday 25 March

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 28 March

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 29 March

No Scheduled Meetings

 

Wednesday 30 March

10:00 - 11:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
11:00 - 12:00       St James House Open Day
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting re Victim Care and Advice Service
15:00 - 15:30       UNISON Catch Up Meeting

 

Thursday 31 March

08:00 - 10:00       Senior Leaders Breakfast Meeting
14:30 - 15:30       Langridge Initiative Centre Ltd Event

 

Click here to view the diary for April 2016

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis