Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content

PCC Diary April 2018

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in April 2018. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.


 

Monday 2 April

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 3 April

Annual Leave

 

Wednesday 4 April

11:00 - 13:00       Stockton Annual Meeting of the Council and Mayoral Installation
14:00 - 15:00       Local Criminal Justice Board

 

Thursday 5 April

09:30 - 10:00       Meeting with Chief Inspector Yakoob Teladia

 

Friday 6 April

09:30 - 10:30       PCC Media Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Meeting with Paul Robinson
13:00 - 13:30       Catch Up Meeting with Simon Dennis
14:00 - 17:00       Hart Gables Behind the Eyes Event

 

Saturday 7 April

14:00 - 17:00       Mini Mela at the Riverside Stadium

 

Monday 9 April

19:00 - 20:30       Coulby Newham Community Council

 

Tuesday 10 April

10:00 - 11:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
11:00 - 12:00       Nacro/Switch Update

 

Wednesday 11 April

10:00 - 13:00       Scrutiny Delivery and Performance Meeting
14:00 - 16:00       Princes Trust Redcar Team 7 Final Presentation
18:00 - 19:00       Saltburn NAP

 

Thursday 12 April

09:00 - 10:00       Neighbourhood Policing Update
10:00 - 12:00       Strategic Contest and Organised Crime Delivery Group
12:00 - 14:00       Crime Prevention Panel

 

Friday 13 April

09:00 - 10:00       Introductory Meeting Between Chief Constable Mike Veale and Simon Clarke MP
10:30 - 11:30       PCC Media Meeting

 

Monday 16 April

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Quarterly Liason Meeting with Andrew Penhale CCP CPS North East
12:30 - 13:00       Reducing Re-Offending Group Pre-Meet
13:00 - 14:30       Reducing Re-Offending Group
14:30 - 15:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable

 

Tuesday 17 April

11:00 - 12:00       Neighbourhood Policing Update
18:00 - 20:00       Anti-Social Behaviour Drop In Event

 

Wednesday 18 April

12:00 - 13:30       Teesside University Partnership Relaunch Event
17:00 - 18:30       SIAG Meeting

 

Thursday 19 April

13:00 - 14:00       Tees Valley Arts Meeting

 

Friday 20 April

10:00 - 11:00       Normanby NAP
12:00 - 12:30       PCC Media Meeting
12:30 - 13:30      National Stalking Awareness Week Interview - TFM
19:00 - 21:00      Loftus Town Council Annual Assembly

 

Monday 23 April

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
19:00 - 20:00       Cobden Area Residents Association

 

Tuesday 24 April

09:30 - 10:30       Street Games Conference
10:30 - 12:00       Site Visit to CSH
12:00 - 13:00       Eston Nab Workshop
13:00 - 14:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable
14:00 - 16:00       Cleveland and Durham Collaboration Board
16:45 - 17:15       BBC Tees Interview

 

Wednesday 25 April

13:00 - 14:00       NPAS Working Group
17:30 - 18:30       St Germains NAP

 

Thursday 26 April

09:00 - 10:00       CSH Photo Competition Shortlisting
10:00 - 12:00       Force Performance Group
12:00 - 13:00       Justice Project Research Launch
13:30 - 15:00       Cleveland Strategic Road Safety Partnership

 

Friday 27 April

09:30 - 10:30       PCC Media Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Meeting re HR
13:00 - 14:00       Briefing re HMIC Inspection

 

Saturday 28 April

09:00 - 12:30       Workers Memorial Day Events
14:00 - 17:00       Middlesbrough vs Millwall Match Briefing and Visit

 

Sunday 29 April

10:00 - 14:00       Klondike Bike Event

 

Monday 30 April

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
13:00 - 15:00       PCSO Pre Employment Academy Celebration Event

 

 

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis