Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content

PCC Diary August 2018

diaryThe following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in August 2018. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.


 

Wednesday 1 August

18:00 - 20:00       Cohort 8 Passing Out Ceremony

 

Thursday 2 August

09:30 - 10:00       Funding Approvals Ceremony
14:00 - 15:00       Meeting re Corporate Communications
15:00 - 15:30       Meeting with Will Green

 

Friday 3 August

10:00 - 12:00       Safer Hartlepool Partnership
13:30 - 15:00       Meeting with Councillor Norma Stephenson

 

Saturday 4 August

11:00 - 12:30       Rifty Youth Summer BBQ

 

Monday 6 August

10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
11:00 - 11:30       Follow-up Meeting with Lauren Dingsdale
11:30 - 12:30       Catch-up Meeting with Liz Byrne and Michael Porter
13:00 - 14:00       Interview with Paul Robinson - Teesside University

 

Tuesday 7 August

08:00 - 08:30       BBC Tees Interview re Crime Reporting
12:00 - 13:00       Weekly Executive/PCC Meeting
14:00 - 15:00       Catch-up Meeting with Unison Representatives
17:30 - 18:30       Newtown Residents Meeting

 

Wednesday 8 August

09:30 - 10:30       Catch-up Meeting with Hugh McShane
11:00 - 12:00       Ingleby Barwick Independent Councillors CSH Visit
12:30 - 13:30       Interview and Lunch with Gary Phillipson - BBC Tees
14:00 - 15:00       NPAS Working Group

 

Thursday 9 August

12:00 - 14:00       Stockton Crime Prevention Panel

 

Friday 10 August

11:00 - 12:00       PCC Media Meeting

 

Saturday 11 August

10:00 -12:00       Middlesbrough Mela
12:00 - 16:00      Grangetown Festival

 

Sunday 12 August

10:00 - 11:00       Joint Services Event
11:00 - 12:30       Opening of Primrose Hill Community Hub

 

Monday 13 August

Annual Leave

 

Tuesday 14 August

Annual Leave

 

Wednesday 15 August

19:00 - 21:00       Attestastion Ceremony - Special Constables

 

Thursday 16 August

18:00 - 19:30       Cohort 9 Induction Evening

 

Friday 17 August

Annual Leave

 

Saturday 18 August

12:30 - 16:30       Friends of Hartlepool’s Wild Green Spaces Countryside Festival

 

Monday 20 August

Annual Leave

 

Tuesday 21 August

15:30 - 17:30       Inectable Opiod Treatment Follow-up Meeting

 

Wednesday 22 August

Annual Leave

 

Thursday 23 August

Annual Leave

 

Friday 24 August

Annual Leave

 

Saturday 25 August

12:00 - 16:00       Outram Street Fun Day

 

Monday 27 August

Bank Holiday

 

Tuesday 28 August

10:00 - 11:00       Interview with Paul Robinson
11:00 - 12:00       OPCC Staff Meeting
13:00 - 14:00       Weekly Executive/PCC Meeting
14:00 - 15:00       Weekly Meeting with Chief Constable

 

Wednesday 29 August

11:00 - 12:00       Virtual Reality Project Discussion
13:00 - 14:00       Neighbourhood Policing Update Meeting
15:00 - 17:00       Strengthening Probation Service Meeting

 

Thursday 30 August

09:00 - 10:00       Eston Nab Photo Discussion
11:00 - 12:00       PCC Media Meeting
14:30 - 16:00       Police and Crime Plan Discussion

Friday 31 August

13:00 - 13:30       Meeting with Steven Hume - Stockton Borough Council

 

 

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis