Text Only
Accessibility Options
Default Text Size icon Large Text Size icon Largest Text Size icon
Set your Postcode This will personalise content such as news & events with the latest from your area.
Skip Content

PCC Diary June 2019

The following page outlines the meetings attended by Police & Crime Commissioner, Barry Coppinger, in June 2019. Links to further information are provided (in coloured text) where available.

All meetings take place in the Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Cleveland at Police Headquarters unless otherwise stated.

The Diary of the PCC for each week will be posted the following week.


 

Monday 3 June
09:00 - 10:00       Working Together Pre Meet
10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Weekly Staff Briefing
11:00 - 12:00       Scrutiny Delivery and Performance Meeting
13:00 - 15:00       Stockton Member Induction
16:30 - 17:30       Meeting with Adrian Worth

 

Tuesday 4 June
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting with Crime Stoppers Regional Matters
14:00 - 15:00       Weekly update meeting with Chief Constable Lewis

 

Wednesday 5 June

13:30 - 15:30       Ayresome School visit with Inspector Birkett
17:00 - 19:00       Volunteers Get Together

 

Thursday 6 June
10:00 - 11:00       Catch up meeting with Steve Hume
11:00 - 13:00       Tour of Cleveland with ACC Steve Graham


Friday 7 June
09:30 - 10:00       Media meeting
10:30 - 11:30       Meeting to design new Police and Crime Plan leaflet
14:15 - 15:15       Meeting with Tees Valley MPs, Police and Crime Commissioners, Council Leaders and Parliamentary Candidates
16:00 - 17:00       Weekly Diary Meeting
18:00 - 19:30       Operation with Special Constabulary

Saturday 8 June
09:00 - 12:00       D Day 75th Anniversary
19:00 - 24:00       Redcar and Cleveland Response Team visit

Monday 10 June
10:00 - 11:00       OPCC Weekly Staff Briefing
12:30 - 15:00       Arch North East Garden Party
15:30 - 16:30       Weekly update meeting from Chief Constable Lewis

Tuesday 11 June
10:00 - 11:00       Neighbourhood Policing Meeting
11:00 - 12:00       Community Safety meeting
14:00 - 16:00       Operation Marne Update Meeting
18:30 - 20:00       Nunthorpe Community Council Meeting

Wednsday 12 June

10:30 - 11:30       Catch up with Paul Williams MP

 

Thursday 13 June

Annual Leave

Friday 14 June

Annual Leave


Monday 17 June

Annual Leave

Tuesday 18 June

09:00 - 10:00       Meeting with Deputy Chief Executive Elizabeth Byrne
10:00 - 11:00       Meeting with Mary Lanigan
11:00 - 12:00       Weekly Media Meeting
13:00 - 14:00       Meeting with Councillor Ken Dixon and Councillor Ross Patterson
14:00 - 15:00       Weekly Update Meeting with Chief Constable Lewis
15:00 - 16:00       TFM Interview
17:00 - 19:00       Meeting with Members of Probation



Wednesday 19 June

11:00 - 12:00       Strategic Direction meeting
13:00 - 14:00       Tees Valley School Games
15:00 - 16:00       Weekly Staff Briefing
18:30 - 19:30       North Ormesby Community Council Meeting


Thursday 20 June

Annual Leave


Friday 21 June

Annual Leave



Monday 24 June
10:00 - 14:00       North East Collaboration Board
14:00 - 16:00       Joint Governance Board

 

Tuesday 25 June
10:00 - 11:00       Weekly Staff Briefing
11:00 - 12:00       Meeting with Mike McGrother
13:00 - 15:00       Working Together Meeting
16:00 - 17:00       Weekly Media Meeting



Wednesday 26 June
09:30 - 10:30       Weekly meeting with Chief Constable Lewis
13:00 - 17:00       CPWN Meeting
      

Thursday 27 June

10:00 - 12:00       Heroin Assisted Treatment Steering Group
13:00 - 16:00       NPAS National Strategic Board Meeting
18:00 - 20:00       Normanby Community Council Meeting



Friday 28 June
09:30 - 10:30       Introductory Meeting with the Halo Project
10:30 - 11:30       Weekly Media Meeting
12:30 - 13:30       Introductory Meeting with Councillor Antony High
14:30 - 15:30       Catch up with Phil Spencer
16:00 - 17:00       Weekly Diary Meeting



Saturday 29 June
10:00 - 17:00       Blue Light Walk



Sunday 30 June
11:00 - 13:00       Male Suicide Awareness Sponsored Walk

 

 

 
 
 
Powered by Contensis